CONTACTS


CONTACT LABELS | PROGRAMMATION | contact.labels.radiofmr@gmail.com
CONTACT EXPOSITION | phazul@hotmail.com
———————————————————————————————————————————–
CONSEIL D’ADMINISTRATION
. Philippe Azulay | administrateur | phazul@hotmail.com
. Monique Blanquet | administratrice | monique.blanquet@radio-fmr.net
. Buddy Dirat | Président | buddy.dirat@gmail.com
. Philippe Ehret | administrateur | phiehret@numericable.fr
. Marie Janote | administratrice | marie.janote@gmail.com
. Pierre Rogall | administrateur | progalle@aol.com
. Ludovic Roif | administrateur | ludovic.roif@radio-fmr.net
. Vincent Rousval | Trésorier | vincent.rousval@radio-fmr.net
. Aurore Soler | Secrétaire | tetsech@hotmail.com
. Suzanne Tafani | administratrice | suzanne.tafani@gmail.com
. Vomix | administrateur | vo.mix@wanadoo.fr

———————————————————————————————————————————–

9 boulevard des Minimes 31200 TOULOUSE – FRANCE

Tel  : +33 (0)5 61 58 35 12


Bookmark and Share