CONTACTS


CONTACT LABELS // PROGRAMMATION | contact.labels.radiofmr@gmail.com

———————————————————————————————————————————–

PERMANENTES // PERMANENTS & COORDINATIONS :

. Marie Janote – contact projets | marie.janote@gmail.com
. Emily Mener – contact projets | emily.radiofmr@gmail.com
. Christelle Roulera – contact administratif | christelle.roulera@radio-fmr.net
. Gabriel Cagnin – contact technique son | gabriel.cagnin.radiofmr@gmail.com
. Stéphane Belleface – contact technique | stephane.radiobooster@gmail.com

———————————————————————————————————————————–

ADMINISTRATRICES // ADMINISTRATEURS :

. Buddy Dirat – Président | buddy.dirat@gmail.com
. Aurore Soler – Secrétaire | tetsech@hotmail.com
. Vincent Rousval – Trésorier | vincent.rousval@radio-fmr.net
. Philippe Azulay – En charge des expositions | phazul@hotmail.com
. Monique Blanquet | monique.blanquet@radio-fmr.net
. Suzanne Tafani | suzanne.tafani@radio-fmr.net
. Eugène Lawn | eugène.lawn@radio-fmr.net
. Philippe Pitet | philippe.pitet@radio-fmr.net
. Ludovic Roif | contact@ludovicroif.com
. Vomi | vo.mix@wanadoo.fr

———————————————————————————————————————————–

9 boulevard des Minimes 31200 TOULOUSE – FRANCE

Tel  : +33 (0)5 61 58 35 12


Bookmark and Share